Sorry for the lull – my own personal transition

Well folks, I apologise for the lull in uploading new posts.  I have been going through a great transition in my life, which is all good, but I have not had too much to write about, and I would hate to waste your time blogging about nothing in particular.

But I have started to get involved in some very exciting projects, and will talking about them soon no doubt.  So thank you for reading the articles here.  I have put out the word to friends and acquaintances that they are welcome to submit any other own articles on the transition of consciousness, and of course you are welcome to do so should you think that this is an interesting blog to have your writing published on.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

