Transition Consciousness on Facebook

I just thought I would let you all know that Transition Consciousness is on Facebook. This is where I post many news articles from around the world of relevance to what I discuss here. I try and mainly write my own blogs here, then post interesting articles I find on Facebook.

I do also run another group where I post articles relating to Henri Bortoft. He does not seem to be on the internet, and I felt that he should at least have a little place where people can find out news about his up and coming book, and also discuss his work and theories.

Oh, and if you are more of a Tweeter, you can find me on Twitter too.

Leave a Reply

