The Flourishing Business Canvas and Next Generation Online Collaboration Platforms

This month Simon Robinson, CEO (Worldwide) of Holonomics and Igor Couto, CEO of 1STi will introduce Strytegy, a next-generation online collaboration platform and demonstrate how future deep tech capabilities within the platform will create new opportunities for conscious leaders, change makers and specialists to impact on organizations and businesses at the strategic level, facilitating both cultural and digital transformation.

What will you do in this session?

People will be given a chance to understand the underlying capabilities of the next generation of online collaboration platforms, and will understand how the Flourishing Business Canvas can be used in virtual consulting contexts and within wider strategy and business model innovation programmes.

As usual, we are meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of the month

  • Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 
  • Time: 90 minutes starting  13h30 PDT (UTC-8) / 16h30 EST (UTC-5) / 21h30 GMT (UTC+0) / 22h30 CET (UTC+1) / 06h30 JST (UTC+9 +1 day)
  • Attend via ZOOM http://meeting.ssbmg.com/
  • More info on the wiki: https://bit.ly/3d8CVGY

One response to “The Flourishing Business Canvas and Next Generation Online Collaboration Platforms

  1. Pingback: The Flourishing Business Canvas and Next Generation Online Collaboration Platforms — Transition Consciousness – Jornal Alameda·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s